Just another drunk'n site


Hailing from the land of oil and tar Switchblade Jesus is a 5 piece equivalent of a heard of elephants slamming into a brick wall.

Released recordings on Bandcamp and have been featured in compilations like Doommantia Vol.1, Soda Shop Vol. 2 and FTM Vol .1

Currently working on a full release.

….follow the way of the Switchblade…



Shared a stage with Gwar, Kylesa, Orange Goblin, D.R.I, Valient Thorr, Goatwhore, Ghoul, Gates of Slumber, Naam, Lionize, Royal Thunder, Castle, The Roller, Legacy of Disorder, Sanctus Bellum, Goddamn Gallows, Amplified Heat, Bertha, Greedy Mouth, The Booked, plus many many others.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s